Board Members

Planning Commission Board Members:

David Kramer, Chairman

Bubby Northcutt, Vice Chairman

Mathew Harney, Treasurer

Julie Muth

David Mellett

Jill Stroub

Re' Jenna Craft


Cynthiana Board of Adjustment Members:

Joseph Ammerman, Chairman

Noel Riddell

Frazer Lebus

Jimmy Brooks

Charles Biancke, Vice Chairman


Harrison County Board of Adjustment Members:

Re' Jenna Craft, Chairman

James Paul Switzer, Vice Chairman

David Lawler, Secretary

Carl Nunnelly

Tracy Lair Barnes

Berry Board of Adjustment Members:

Anna Cason, Chairman

Etta Grayson, Vice Chairman

Janet Ison, Secretary

Planning and Community Development Office:

Bonnie Skinner, Director of Planning & Community Development

Charlene Fuller, Office Manager

Chris Philpot, Chief Building Inspector

Steve Eads, Code Enforcement Officer

Rochelle Boland, Legal Counsel

The Planning Commission is made up of 7 members. 3 members are appointed by the Fiscal Court, 3 are appointed by the City Commission and 1 appointed by the City of Berry. The terms of each member are for four years. They can be re-appointed if they are willing and if the legislative body chooses to do so.


We also have 3 other boards including:

  • Cynthiana Board of Adjustment

  • Harrison County Board of Adjustment 

  • Berry Board of Adjustment. 


111 S. Main Street, Suite 202

Cynthiana, KY 41031

Hours: 8:30am-4:00 M-F






  • Facebook - Grey Circle


Follow us on Facebook!

2014 by

Cynthiana– Harrison County– Berry

Joint Planning Commission